Bag Selection

This bag has been cross stitched on the front in a reddy orange colour. It's filly lined, has doubled stitched seams for durability and is strong enough to carry shopping or books.

This bag has been cross stitched on the front in a reddy orange colour. It’s fully lined, has doubled stitched seams for durability and is strong enough to carry shopping or books.  For Sale

I've made a variety of these busy bags.  They're just the right size to carry and store toys and activities for children.  It encourages children to tidy away after themselves when they've finished playing and are easy to pick up and take with you on a car or train journey.

I’ve made a variety of these busy bags. They’re just the right size to carry and store toys and activities for children. It encourages children to tidy away after themselves when they’ve finished playing and are easy to pick up and take with you on a car or train journey.  For sale

Made for children to carry toys or activities. The pocket is big enough to store a small colouring book, crayons or pens.

Made for children to carry toys or activities. The pocket is big enough to store a small colouring book, crayons or pens. For sale

I had a few squares left after making Jo's quilt, enough to make a lined bag.

I had a few squares left after making Jo’s quilt, enough to make a lined bag.

I made this and used  it to practice quilting on the machine, it was no sooner finished than it went off to a new home with Lucy.  Like all of my bags it's fully lined, and has double sen seams for durability.

I made this and used it to practice quilting on the machine, it was no sooner finished than it went off to a new home with Lucy. Like all of my bags it’s fully lined, and has double sen seams for durability.

Charlie loves her bag, just big enough to carry her essentials when she goes out.

Charlie loves her bag, just big enough to carry her essentials when she goes out.

I made this originally to carry my iPad in when I went on holiday but Chris liked it and needed a bag to store his inhaler so it went to a new home

I made this originally to carry my iPad in when I went on holiday but Chris liked it and needed a bag to store his inhaler so it went to a new home

This drawstring top bag resembles a fish, with fabric scales and button  eyes.  Fully lined and double stitched seams

This drawstring top bag resembles a fish, with fabric scales and buttoneyes. Fully lined and double stitched seams.  for sale

Just one of many soap bags.  I made about twenty plain cream coloured cotton for the Beaver pack.  They decorated and named their individual bags to use for an overnight camp.  This one was for my granddaughter

Just one of many soap bags. I made about twenty plain cream coloured cotton for the Beaver pack. They decorated and named their individual bags to use for an overnight camp. This one was for my granddaughter

Fully lined bags, double stitched seams and strong enough to carry day to day things.  For sale

Fully lined bags, double stitched seams and strong enough to carry day to day things.
For sale

Leave a Reply

